Thanks! 100 followers!!

in #steemit6 years ago

thanks.jpg

So I joined Steemit in December as I owned Steem coins and wanted to know more about it, I have gained 100 followers since then, Which may not seem like a lot but still an achievement. Next 500 then 1000!!
I hope you have found my content interested and able to use it to your benefit.

Sort:  

Hi Robbo,

Keep on interacting with other people and writing useful content, daily there will be new followers visiting your blog this way! Steem-on bro.

I wish you all the best, thanks for checking out my channel!

no worries thanks for the kind words

Great to be one of them. I look forward to the interesting posts that will lead you to more knowledge, wishdom and more followers that can appreciate quality 👍🏻

Thanks for the reply much appreciated!