Why you will fail at Steemit while others are rich:

in #steemit8 years ago

Do you always fail at Steemit? If you put any effort into it i can guarantee you do! Do you want to know one simple Steemit rule? LESS IS MORE!

Steemit (and your earnings) are controlled by the "Steemit Rich". Every user DOES not give you an equal earning. Your earnings take the stairs up and the elevator down. This is what I have learned. So if you want to make it Steemit big, Be already famous or become an Internet troll.

Thus I will never waste time putting effort into anything else here again.

Sort:  

That's unfortunate to hear, I suppose. Going to use this to shamelessly promote myself, follow for follow back :)?

If You want to be famous, you have to be famous first. True story bro.

Let's see if the Yours or Synereo platforms get the incentives right. I think Steemit blew it by overly weighting the so-called whales. You only really get one shot at it IMO.