Day 3 -STEEMIT CHALLANGE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I’m Roxy I’m from Africa this day 3 of the NEWBIE CHALLENGE and I’m still commenting on blog post every day for one hour and its going pretty well. Writing a post every day is a bit exhausting lol but I am really trying my best. Juggling schoolwork and steemit can be tough for those of you that don’t now I’m a 3rd year mining engineering student.

twitter-follower-socialmeda-1.jpg
So what is this challenge that all about?

It is a blog series that I will be posting daily to help me increase my number of followers by commenting on other steemit users blog post. This challenge is mainly to show new users such as myself that it is possible to grow your account by commenting on blog post and interacting with others users

Read more about it on my previous blog

Day 1 post :https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@roxyferis/the-newbie-challange-increase-my-followers

Day 2
https://steemit.com/steemit/@roxyferis/newbie-challange-day-2

has my followers increased?

Yes it has increased from 151 to 182 YIPPEEEE I’m so excited thank you everyone for the love and support. It really means a lot to me REALLY!!! My steemit account is like a newborn baby to me I’m going to nurse it and take care of it and give it a lot of attention because that’s how you raise a child with love and attention. And trust me I put a lot of love into every blog post.
Commenting has helped me big time and maybe posting a blog post regularly has also helped me increase my followers, but I think commenting had a bigger role to play because I have far less views on my post than the amount of followers that I’ve made in these few days.images 2.jpg

To all my followers you are loved and appreciated
If you want to start the newbie challenge get started right away.
What have you done to increase your followers? What is your strategy? Share it with us in the comment section below lets help each other. Like my steemit Moto says WE RISE BY UPLIFTING OTHERS so share your tips and tricks

FOLLOW.jpg

comment bellow

images 1.jpg

Sort:  

I would love to follow back! Follow me :)
steemit.com/@ellamielle