Sort:  

Ah really are you in hopes to buy some @royaleagle ?? Dont forget to upvote.

No. When the price of steem goes down, I get more steem during reward payouts. I don't have much steem power because I have a new account, lower price helps me accumulate it faster. I just celebrated a 10 year anniversary of my facebook account... can you imagine what 10 years worth of tokens from here could be worth? We only have ~600,000 users at the moment, the price will go up as we gain more users on the plaform.

Exactly right I am looking forward to getting more power as I want to be a dolphin if possible this year, oh my gosh yes I have wasted years online in other places all my content would of been worth alot on steemit now, thanks for the voting supprt we are here everyday.

Good luck, I hope you get there! I want to go from red fish to minnow this year.

Sounds like a great goal I am sure you will get there.