What I achieve with Steemit | ¡Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

¡Without Steemit I would not have achieved this!


o.jpg


¿Why an eye?

Eye on the back to never forget what you leave on the road. It is the organ with which we see the world around us, the view is a precious thing since it is the mirror of the soul because they can reveal the feeling you have at that moment. An eye tattoo can have a meaning of confidence and self-confidence.

¿How Steemit changed my life?

Steemit allows us to show our part that we do not show to others as well as what we like to do, also that we can share with people everywhere what we do, sometimes what we are passionate about with the intention that others can learn.

From my point of view I'm growing fast because doing your post with congratulations, perseverance, dedication and good content can grow faster than you think.

First steps in Steemit

I have spent 87 days in Steemit learning more and more, meeting more people, teaching them my way of expressing myself and my content. After a difficult start I found in Discord a great family that we have supported each other a lot, seeing our content and art ...
Familia Hispana

Our Family, does not come to do better, nor less to others. We believe in everyone's support to grow Steemit. As the Pope says of the family @sirtorito "Because Families Do not Know Borders"

¿Because without Steemit I would not have succeeded?

The main thing is that the minimum wage in my country is 2.555.00 bolivars that would be 3.70 dollars that is not enough to eat well since that would cost us nothing but 1 kg of meat. To survive here the majority have two jobs and apart from having another entrance of money or business. We all have to have an entrance of money to live well, I call "LIVING WELL" being able to eat three times a day, thanks to my parents I have never had to go through that. From them I learned to always have money that if investing or small work. I am a 5th year student and with two months left to graduate, that means that I have little time left for college and a good job to help the family a bit more, I say a little more because even though I do not work I am always doing some work for help them.

The first time I took out a STEEM DOLLARS, I passed it on to my mom's account and she worried, asking me how I got that money if I had not done any work or work, I told her it was a great platform called Steemit that I could express in a calm way , make money and learn from many good contents that we can find.

¿How I got the money?

I had a lot of time collecting for a tattoo 15,000.00 Bolivars and had 14,000.00 Bolivars to get what I needed to last a long time, the tattoo had already risen to 20,000.00 Bolívares and that was when I could get what I had in the Wallet that There were 2,800 SBD that were 6,092.00 Bolívares, Without Steemit I would not have been able to tattoo since here every day that passes everything goes up twice, for example, you go to a store and you like some shoes are at 10 Dollars or 6,900.00 at next day you are going to buy it is already double, that is, 20 dollars or 13,800.00.


I want to thank everyone for reading, Nothing like doing what you like, express yourself or do what you love without being forced. The beginning is difficult, but later the fruits will be seen .



Sort:  

Apoyandote desde el equipo de @apoloo1