Whats your Favorite horror movie of all-time STEEMIT? Comment yours here!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yo STEEMIT fam! Just something to start for fun, everyone has a favorite!

I got to say most of my favorite movies were in the early 90's and 80's, seemed like better content, story and everything all around if you ask me.

My favorite horror move would be : The Gate - 1987

Does anyone remember this one? I look back on it or watch it and laugh at the graphics, but its was scary as hell back then haha

SHARE YOURS BELOW!

Roysteemit.jpg

Sort:  

My favourite is Saw. That movie is really crazy. Its the only movie i cant watch alone in the night as i will be having night mares. If you can watch it and sleep well, i bet you, you have psychological problems and need a doctor. Its so horrific that it surpasses horror

I really enjoy Rob Zombie's "House of 1000 Corpses" and the sequel "Devil's Rejects". They're both directed by Mr. Zombie, and he manages to get that old 1980s horror feel, with modern movies. It's something that I love in a film.

I am a fan of horror movies, so I have several favorites. The ones that actually SCARE me are The Howling, Scream, Demons (Italian movie), Salem's Lot, and The Fog.

It has to be nightmare on elm street, brings back memories 😬👺👹

Halloween from 2007 with rob zombie and chainsaw massacre from 2004 - Marcus Nispel version

My favorite horror movie is The Howling!