Welcome back to steemit after long days.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hellow friends,
How are you everybody?
image

I am @rubel24, I was outside the @steemit for long duration for my MBBS final professional exam.
I had fiished it successfully...
My result also published and I had passed in my final professional exam.
Now I am a registered doctor from BMDC.
Thanks a lot to my all friends in my every sphere of life.
I had missed all of my steemian friend such as @melip @saiful etc. I hope everyone will stay with me.
After a long time, I am started my journey.
pray for me.
keep me with you.
Best wishes for all. God bless all of you.
Longlive @steemit
Longlive @esteem
Love you all of my steemian friends.
💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

How are you my friend, you’ve away for a long time. Welcome back 😊

Congratulations @rubel24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!