You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I introduce steemit on my co-workers but only one got accepted. And my cousins and friends as well were not accepted. They were waiting and been excited to steemit but sad to say that they are not accepted. I don't know whats the problem I even register them again I made a new Gmail for them hoping that they might be accepted but still same they not accepted. Hope you could help them as well sir. Thank you so much Sir.

Sort:  

Give me a list of emails and prospective usernames. The post has all the info

Do they need to sign up again sir? Since its already been a week and they still not received any approval. The email of my cousins Sir, I will just send it later when I will arrive home because I didn't know his email address. But my co-worker's email sir is here

joann28nadado@gmail. Com PUN-joannino
[email protected] PUN-mary grace
[email protected] PUN-glaix89
[email protected] PUN-karlssakura31

Thank you so much for your help Sir, i really appreciated it.