Leveled Up To 47 Today I'm Pumped

in #steemit7 years ago

Leveled Up To 47 Today I'm Pumped

steem.jpg

I'm pumped today guys, I finally leveled up to 47. I'm still kind of in the dark about what the criteria is for reaching each level. I've heard each additional level you climb is 30% higher than the previous but still kind of in the dark about what stats cause me to level up ie post count, upvotes, steem power, etc.

Either way though I'm pumped. Keep grinding guys the levels will come.

level.png

Sort:  

rip them stats yeeeeeee

Yup no idea how any of that goes but in it for long term so not going to sweat it ;-) Resteemit to get it out to the followers! (sent you a yt pm).

Hey, found your steemit from your YT video on the 19th. I'm also from IL (in the 'burbs of the all too often too windy city heh). I think your reputation level is based on Vests which is related to how others curate/upvote you and your steem power. Not sure but that is my understanding of it! :-). Followed!

Hey buddy thanks for the support on Youtube. That's awesome your from aroundd my way as well. As much as this is home to me I'm thinking about leaving here with all this budget mess. I know there's several other guys and gals from Youtube around our neck of the woods. We'll have to do a meetup or something one of these days

That would be cool! There are lots of microbreweries I have yet to visit as well haha.

Yeah, Cook county and IL are both not looking good budget wise :-(.

Figuring the Levels myself too :D
But Mario did bring back some good old Memories :D

Levels, whaaa?!?!? I'll wait till you figure it all out and make a video. I haven't the slightest clue about whats what past the most basic; post, hope for the best, and up-vote stuff that doesn't suck.

Great job man. I'm still kinda slow in here. Just don't have a lot of time to put in yet but I'm sure it will happen. Better slow than never. Keep gettin it!

Great job man, I am also new, I found you throught steemitrebels :) gotta make this tag work ! :D good luck in the future