You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your insight I am brand-new to steem this month! I am super excited about getting started and participating in community with so many different aspects of life . I am interested in following some of my hobbies on this platform. So far my experience has been that the community is welcoming and open to new members. So far I have also found the information to be a five star quality. So I just wanted to take the time to introduce myself @ryan313 ... and say thank you for writing an article for newbies.

Sort:  

Hi @ryan313, thanks for dropping a word - appreciate it :) good to hear that's the case. Community has taken a life of its own lol, we used to know what's happening overall but not really now. Have fun!