NEED HELP|| WHAT IS STEEM POWER,STEEM DOLLAR,SBD?? Whatsapp Given!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, Hope you all are doing good.

I need help in understanding this platform! Please can you tell me what are these?

Steam Power? and how to get it? what is the best way to get it?
What is steam dollars? how we can earn them?

What is SBD? how we earn that?

Please someone explain me!

IF you need number or whatsapp i can give you!

Thank you,

Sort:  

Hi @saadijaz SBD is Steem dollar, its the currency here at steemit that you can convert in real money if you sell it. you can earn by upvotes.. im new here also im giving you upvotes. :D so you can see your post value also got high..

Okay thank you I hope it helps :) Please resteem it also i will do same :)

@saadijaz its my first resteem here.. hahaa hope you can do the same favor also on my first post check out my https://steemit.com/@cedxee

but how is it created? why does the fact something gets so many likes give it actual monetary value?

@loz .. I'm also speculating about how its work.. i just think its the same as bitcoin.. it comes out of thin air. the new SBD is created by community post, comment and votes, .

perhaps they nick some of our procesing power to mine coins?

yes that! and how is it these steem dollars are produced with real money value without advertising on the site or contributions? i dont understand please explain someone

You should resteem it please so people can get to know easily :)

how?, i just started!

Check there is a option beside upvote to resteem the post that actualy means to share it with others :)

=) found it!, ty

Thank you :)

Hey there CORNHOLIO :P

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....