You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fed up with the Not enough Resource credits - I just want to post, comment, vote... ARRRRGH

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah. It’s hard to do anything if you have less than 100 SP. When I started being more active on the Steem platform, I purchased some Steem Power with my other cryptocurrencies. It’s also possible to lease SP delegations. Most of my SP is leased.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I understand all that.... But the point I am making is that... people will just want to post.... not hunt around for reasons to be able to post.

Some content creators are kids, some are from 3rd world countries, some are pensioners... its not so easy to justify spending $ just to use a platform, when you dont have that sort of money to spend...

They made a Movie that makes me feel as if I am in it, when using Steemit ... https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1790864/
The Maze Runner :)