Your Free Gift Is Below

in #steemit6 years ago

unnamed (2).jpg
Keep Reading!

Yesterday I talked to you about what it felt like to be told that you are no longer needed, that your position has been eliminated. I hope that none of you have ever been through that process before, but let’s face it….it’s a common thing today, and even guys like Steve Jobs and Lou Holtz have had their positions "terminated." (If you haven’t read yesterday’s email yet, I’ll wait for a minute while you go find and read that)

I mentioned in yesterday’s email that being laid off might have been the best thing that has ever happened to me. Why? Because it made me more aware of what I did NOT want in life, and that was to be a slave earning a W2 paycheck every two weeks. I just had to find my "thing" to specialize in.
unnamed (3).jpg
Time For A Change

And if you’re guessing that my "thing" was cryptocurrency, you’d be correct. I had been aware of cryptocurrency due to my obsession with Reddit, which is where all of the smart people on the Internet hang out. I had been passively following Bitcoin as it went from $100 to $200 to $1000, and wondering how I should get involved, but it was not until I read about Ethereum and its creator Vitalik Buterin that I felt instantly bonded to its purpose and his mission.

I saw how Ethereum is going to shape the nature of the internet, quite literally Web 3.0. I saw how the underlying technology behind Bitcoin, the Blockchain, had been molded and improved to go beyond simply the store and transfer of value which had made Bitcoin famous. The ideas behind Ethereum, and other major cryptocurrencies, is going to change how business is done, how we interact, the very foundation of our economies

This was the start of something big. unnamed (4).jpg
Now, yesterday I mentioned that I had a gift for you; Doc and I recently wrote a 60-page eBook that I’d like you to read today. To download it, you just need to click on the button below. My hope is that it’s going to answer a lot of questions for you about what cryptocurrencies are, whether trading them is safe, market bubbles, trading methods, etc. I know that you have dozens of questions about investing in cryptocurrencies and we wrote it to help you get up to speed quickly and start earning your fair share.

Enjoy and please let me know how you like it!

Thanks