You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooray Giveaway! (100 Followers) JOIN NOW for STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations - uprooted and resteemed. I am thrilled to hear you think so much of the community here. I am also pretty new here myself but to date have found the community to be very appreciate and supportive ( never liked FB anyway! lol) too mainstream! This platform actually inspires one to be creative and to constantly improve oneself and I think that has been my mist positive experience so far. I am following you , have resteemed and upvoted you. Good luck and steam on!

Sort:  

Yep! I totally agree with you. Thank you for celebrating and joining my giveaway @sallybeth23 :)

Your number is (08).

Cheers and Good luck! <3

thanks very much to you for making it happen!!