APOLOGY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY FOR MY PLAGIARIZED ACT

in #steemit6 years ago

APOLOGY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY FOR PLAGIARIZED ACT

Hello fellow steemians

I am writing this to those people following me to also to my followers because i don't want to lose interest in me and the love also

NOTHING IS WRONG WITH ME, I ONLY MAKE THIS SILLY MISTAKE THEN.

I engaged in a plagiarism issue lately which lead my account been banned while all my written where decline and also downvoted as well.

credit
When it was banned i keep on wondering when i will be free from this mess i put myself into and when i will regain myself into the blockchain because of it something i really love to so much.

Although i could post on my blog every single word posted on my post where follow by name called cheetah, following me with this message of warning.

credit
So at that moment, i realized that i have been monitored then i think the best solution to my problem is to appeal to steemit community this apology post.

This are the links to my plagiarized post:
here
here
here
here

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.