Double REWARD paid for those who answered my STEEM MASTERS questions!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

rewards.jpg

I was 5 days late in paying up my promised reward to those who answered my questions and have consequently doubled the stated amount as a way of saying thank you for your patience.

I realise 0.2 Steem isn't much to write home about! But every little bit helps right?

The reward was set at 0.1 Steem because I had hoped I would have 100 people answering my questions!!!

In the end there were only four. But I am most grateful to all of you for your useful feedback.

@transcript-junky
@tj4real
@norez
@joshdurston

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 11.50.18.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 01.29.04.png

I am happy to say that the STEEM MASTERS website is going from strength to strength, and a pricing structure for the Intermediate, Advanced & personal training courses will be released tomorrow along with a more informative updated version of our trailer. Which I have put a lot of work into as you will soon see...

Just so you are clear, the BEGINNER LEVEL TUTORIALS are provided for free.


We now have a TESTIMONIALS page to give you some feedback from those who are already using our system.

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 12.16.50.png

Please follow the @steemmasters account for regular updates to the Basic Free Videos Tutorial list...

And get in touch with me, @samstonehill on steemit.chat if you are interested in any of the courses you see listed on the website.

Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 00.40.22.png

Sort:  

@velimir got you a $1.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@velimir got you a $1.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Upgoated.

good @samstonehill I followed and upvoted you pl do the same for me

Follow for Follow 😊

Very good and helpful article for me thanks for this post..

NIICE @Tj4real MY MAN showin up on this post on the HOT section! representing steemit Africa! hell yeah steemit exists on all continents lets get some antarctic scientists on Steemit!

Thank you! I had almost forgot about this. I can't speak for anyone else, but I appreciate your following through, extra or not.

Thank you again! Upvoted!