Not giving a fuck is ART. Hiatus.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am on a hiatus, waiting for a major inspiration.

I don't have something to write or express every day all the time and I don't want to fill my steemit blog with photos of cocks, feet and vaginas always.

Just sometimes

I will keep commenting, but I want to write more quality content in my posts.

For now, I am leaving you with my last creation.
I printed a new t-shirt, inspired by @bleedpoet s comment "Not giving a fuck is art"

After Burger's King, right before a foot massage.
3.jpg

Ready to steal Hello Kitty's beverage
4.jpg

Simulating Wang
1.jpg

Heeeey! (Fonzie's quote)
2.jpg

Good night, people of the night.
goodnight.jpg

Sort:  

I loved that T-shirt print! Your activity reminds me of a beautiful short para I saved a while back. Here it goes:

Because when we give too many fucks, when we choose to give a fuck about everything, then we feel as though we are perpetually entitled to feel comfortable and happy at all times, that’s when life fucks us.

Reminds me. Burger King is shit. They should be sued for false advertising. It ain't a burger and it is the King of nothing. Great crown hats perhaps.

That's fucking awesome! Love the tshirt, you wear it well.

You're so funny. I like @bleedpoet words. Sometimes we just need a break. Right now i need a break from all this weather and power outages. You'll get your inspiration back :)

I'm having the same trouble with inspiration, serious writer's block in fact. I already wrote the book I'm currently posting, and the one I'm supposed to be writing now is at a stand still. Even commenting has been hard lately, ugh, I need something to kickstart my creativity :)

Not giving an F art!Wak-mi.gif

Fonzie... Ah, I haven't seen someone do that for years!

So how's Cambodia, what are you doing there ?

Thanks for the reminder message on your shirt.
I'm glad the foot massage parlor was chilly.

I like that attitude. It's good to break with the routine sometimes too. Regards!..

Woo! "Do not give a shit is art" Totally! I enjoyed all this!