You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @tolkatore! Thanks for another great article. I totally agree with you and try to follow the same principle. Unfortunately, a lot of authors don't spend that much time interacting with their followers or even upvoting valuable comments. That's also why I felt like I owe you a "Thank you" for the great conversation we had on an older post of yours. I really appreciate the fact, that you get involved in the discussions and questions of your followers in the comments. Keep up the good work and thanks again!
Cheers - @sblue

Sort:  

The pleasure is all mine my good Sir, and how have your experiments here on Steemit been going?

So far so good, thanks for asking. Except for the fact, that I was too generous with upvotes and drained my power a bit. I need to recharge now :D. I really like Steemit and hope that all the things will fall into place for it to be successful in the long term. Also, I hope to find time to write another blog post myself, probably on the weekend.

It's definitely not easy, especially if you need to be accurate. It's easier for me, because almost all of my posts are just based on my own personal opinions.