You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome, @coyoteom and @notconvinced. I'm glad I ran into you both the other day.

I am really stocked for this platform to take off. I have been busy all weekend and haven't been on the Discord channel for Homesteaders Online till just now! But I am still in for helping in some way. I like this linking up of people that will happen through it.

Heads up for the North East USA... we will be posting for help in the near future for sure (Mostly will be teaching Natural Building)

Thanks again you guys and thanks to @martibis for creating the map we can use too!

I'm no big fish but Re-steeming this. See you on the contest thread

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, every little bit helps. Make sure to look out for announcement of the naming contest tomorrow afternoon. I am glad you were able to stop by.😀

Will do, for sure. I have some ideas already for some names!

Thanks again for having contacted me about this.