You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

Count me in! Please add me to the list. I intend to engage a lot. I have PTSD and spend most of my time on Steemit as a safe haven and my only source of income at the moment. Sincere thanks for doing this and also the quick detailed reply.

I love the idea of @dustsweeper and will sign up once I get 1 SBD available.

I hadn't used social media since MySpace and didn't get the engagement part until last Christmas. I did a lot of stupid posting until I clued in. Now Steemit is one of the most valued parts of my life.

Again thanks for the attention on this!

Sort:  

I havent been off social media in over 10 years lol, but make a steady living from it. you will grow fast if you engage a lot and if you have the time to do it then awesome. Time is an investment

I agree completely! A wonderful investment!

Let me know how I can help with your initiative as well. I am not a programmer, but I am a former project manager for a "big data" company.

So glad you are here!

Oh I love data 😁

Me too! I used to just sit and watch scripts execute through stockpiles of data.

I just sent 1 SBD to @dustsweeper. Thanks for the tip on this! I will also do the same tomorrow for @kittyandcheese (my partner and more talented of us).