You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Influencer Award 2019: Vote for Steemit!

in #steemit5 years ago

Awww man thank you for the mention ♥️ as I told You in the other comment we need to give back to the community and keep proving to the Crypto community that STEEM is here to stay and make a huge impact in this Crypto World. Any opportunity I will have to make a point on this cryptosphere I will do my best to make it happen. Thank you so much for reading my long comment about it on the other post. But having members of the community like You spreading the word about it is important... Because unfortunately I don't have the influence or the power that someone like You have to make a bigger impact. 😉 Once again thank You for all the hard work that You do in the community (this is just a side note... But it is never too much to show gratitude)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah we all can do the best we can to make this the best place to everyone to come and spend their time on the Internet 😊

Posted using Partiko Android