You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, HF19 is a Blessing!! Let's not Crash the Coin with Lowball Mass Sell Offs!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree, its always best to maintain that long term plan and I personally plan this to be a full time long term gig myself. I just figured remind them before they all go nuts lol...there is a rush going on I seen on Bittrex so we may have a recovery phase ahead after this if people don't kind of space it out lol

Sort:  

It was bound to happen. If you think deeper into people have probably sold from fear of people selling and the price dropping. It's a funny cycle.

It is a very funny cycle. Working over at PIVX taught me a lot and I guess I am not like the usual traders anymore now. I only see long term goals and funny how these guys sit and watch charts minute by minute, you only make real money long term and scrape change just waiting on a rise come in 10 minutes lol. But they play it that way and they cause the volatility but maybe in time they will grasp the real way to earn.