You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should join Steemit. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago

This right here is the post I been looking hard for. I run Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook and Twitter. I been trying to find a post that truly nails down the aspects why non Steemit users should abandoned ship on the mainstream social media platforms and this post here does the trick perfectly. We RESTEEM posts over there for users as well and I will RESTEEM this in hopes it helps guide people to our community. Great job, following and upvoted easily.

If you like to see your RESTEEMS you can by checking out Steemit Blogger Central:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Thanks for making my job easier lol

Sort:  

This article is very useful for newly joined Steemit also for the old. I propose this collection of writings into Steemit's books for more and more people in the world who know and understand.
Let's make Steemit.com more popular in the world. That's the great platform...
Thanks a lot... @timcliff

I agree, that is why I went towards the mainstream social media sites to promote Steemit and the users here on Steemit. Its time everyone understands there is better options out there and Steemit is a huge one of value in this area. Hopefully this post comes across to them just those facts.

Cool, that was exactly the reason I wrote the post - so others could share it with non-Steemaians to get them to join :)

That is my main goal lately, to use the platforms I created to generate some buzz and get more on board. I actually did the marketing for PIVX for awhile so kind of trying to be my own boss here in a similar fashion, write great articles and market on the side where I can for Steemit. It truly is a great write up you did, should really get others to take a serious look at Steemit