You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Up Vote Per Caster Now Limited To 1 Per Day! [Updates]

in #steemit6 years ago

We calculate the SBD Value of your post based on the Vests expected to be paid out. If you choose 50/50 reward, 50% (~0.001) of your reward would go into your Steem Power while the other 50% would go directly into your SBD wallet when the post expires. If you choose 100% power up then all earnings go into Steem Power.

Sort:  

Bear with me, I may be a little mixed up on how ShadowBot works.
If ShadowBot says I got 0.00270661 SBD for a shadow vote would my STEEM DOLLARS in my wallet increase by at least 0.002 after the post expires or is the 0.00270661 SBD what the post got from me.

Thinking more about this my guess is that most of the shadow votes take place in the first half hour. if I understand correctly all rewards done in the first half hour from voting would go to the author.