You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ShadowBot feature update! All accounts no longer up vote their own posts! [Declined Rewards]

in #steemit7 years ago

ShadowBot does not have the ability to reset your keys. You need to go to your Wallet and reset your "password" which will reset all your keys on steemit.com (or use a cli program to reset the key if you know how to).

Sort:  

That is preciselly what I did, but I'm not able to change them at shadowbot.us
PS: Forgot my old key!

I do not see you signed up currently (you possibly were removed due to your key being invalid). If you are trying to access simply re-signup and you should be back in action: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/signup.php

seems like re-registering did the trick! thanks! :D

Curious I don't see you on cheetah's blacklist, yet seems they are downvoting your posts..