You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is like Christmas in October. I am learning Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @lvj, Based on payment for your last two posts, if you keep going this way, you would be able to make an average of $1200 (STU) that in terms of STEEM and SBD is 450, 450 each accordingly. If we convert them into dollars as per their current price, it become approx. 859 USD. So, by the end of this month, you would be able to earn this much earning from Steemit that is actually good start.

Capture.PNG

I wish you all the best. Congrats to your mentor @done.

Steemit is changing lives!

Sort:  

I am giving him the face value of what he is earning. I will take the sbd and change it over to cash. However it works out it is to his favor. It will be his account when he knows how to manage the keys. By then I hope to see him renting a place with a roof over his head.

Hello my dear friend, how are you doing, are you okay ,, (I really like the idea that you gave your friend to @Lvj, hopefully he quickly succeeded and quickly understood about #steemit, greetings from me for friend steemian there yes @done