This is like Christmas in October. I am learning Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have a new tablet and $45.00 from my last video. I woke up to my Steemit account and I am learning to vote and answer you.

juantablet.jpeg

My friend passed the day with me until night. I am about to post another video en Spanish for tomorrow.

I say thank you to all people that were writing on my first video. Thank you.


Juansbed.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

This is a holiday today and it is like Christmas time early. Merry Christmas for all early too.

Juan

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Very good tablet, I really like tablets, but I don't have the money to buy ... I am very happy to see your post my best friend @lvj how are you ... are you okay ,, greetings I made @done Yes, I miss him, thank you for sharing my best friend

Tablet yang bagus mr. @lvj,,,
Semangat terus dalam memposting, dan saya akan menunggu postingan anda selanjut,,
Good job mr. @lvj

You're just inspiring brother!

God bless you and one day I get an chance to meet you in person :)

You have extraordinary talent mr. @lvj
I am sure, you will become a successful person later on ...
The spirit continues mr. @lvj ,,
Have a nice day,,,

@lvj
Welcome to Steemit.
I saw your post thru one of my Follower that got Resteem by @done
I don't Follow many but I will give you my Support.

My Profile:
#whalepower Tag Moderator / Curator @bullionstackers

Qué bueno ahora tienes la herramienta necesaria para compartir con nosotros tu experiencia pequeño John!! Dios te siga bendiciendo. Saludos!!

I was with John until after dark. He has the money from the first post.

I met the superintendent at the building where he lived before, his name is Jorge. John wanted put the tablet in Jorge's care so it would not be stolen.

It may take a while before he understands daily interaction, voting and comments on Steemit. He was like a kid at Christmas. He had to try Youtube and pull up his favorite music from Barry Manillow.

We talked so long. I could write another series. I am hoping that John writes it himself, or vlogs it.

Feeling Good to listen.♥♥♥
@done

se ve muy contento, realmente parece un niño... Eso es muy bonito. Dios te bendiga por ese gran corazón!... sigue ayudandolo. 😊

Yay...congratz for the nw tablet @lvj,

You can start a new life in this platform God Bless Litte John..

I am very glad that you have that tablet and you are learning from this beautiful platform called steemit, I will be anxious waiting to see your post. God bless you, Juan.

Welcome to the steemit platform little John & Merry early Christmas. You know what they say(well what I say anyway), it’s never to early to celebrate Christmas time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy to see that you had your own tablet now Litle John..

Don't worry about the english if you stay here your engliah will be sharpen

Right now I'm doing the same. Steemit is not so easy as I used to thinks. Let's learn steemit. :):):)

God bless you
Good luck on the project

WOW...the best thing I read this morning:

I have a new tablet and $45.00 from my last video

@lvj aka Little John also known as Juan, I'm so much pleased about your new journey and life. Your story is going to inspire many. This is probably the best story in this year 2018. Good luck and keep going.

Steem On!

Simply amazing. You deserve every penny, and your gratefulness is overflowing. Thank you for inspiring me with your positive attitude.

Mr. @lvj
Suatu hari anda akan menjadi orang yang sukses dan saya yakin anda bisa membagi postingan-postingan yang bermamfaat Untuk banyak orang,,dan saya pun akan menunggu postingan-postingan anda selanjutnya,,,
Thanks mr. @lvj your inspiration for me,,,,

What a wonderful DIOS. By putting the angels who care for us through extraordinary people like @DONE, I love your fighting spirit, wanting to learn about this great platform and keep publishing, you have my humble support every day. count on me.

good tablet @lvj.
hope to share a good story.
I am waiting for the story of your next life journey. Good luck @lvj.

Posted using Partiko Android

Te felicito juan!!

Que bien, me alegra mucho amigo, significa que te vamos a leer más seguido!! Poco a poco vas a descubrir lo grandioso que es steemit. Además está lleno de personas geniales!!

@lvj, very beautiful #tablet, I likes.

Hola little Jhon, ¿Cómo te sientes? ¿Que piensas de todo esto que estas aprendiendo con ayuda de tu gran amigo @done? Vendrán muchos días como este para ti amigo. Y la navidad de este año en curso será aún mejor para ti, yo espero la mia sea buena tambien para mi hija, estoy lejos de ella para ayudarle, aunque estar lejos me ponga triste debo hacerlo para proveerle.

Congratulations @lvj, for your tablet. Take a picture of @ done.Steemit changing life. My greetings

Friend I see that you updated with everything, now with a tablet to keep us informed of your events

Tetap semangat @lvj, anda akan menemukan banyak kejutan di steemit.com, steem on buddy, salam dari Aceh, Indonesia.

Greetings @lvj. What a great news! Now you can tell us your day to day. You must take good care of your tablet, as it will be your means of communication. I hope to see you next to @done in a video.

May you have peace, Abundance, and liberty Mi Juan @lvj
Just enjoy steemit.

Wow,wow, @lvj very good Tablet.

A good tablet and I'm glad you used it. welcome friends and hope you can pass your beautiful days here and with all of us who faithfully support your trip in steemit. I am very happy to see you with your video and thank you to @done for giving a lot of very positive things here. I have a little present for you today and hope you receive it @lvj.

Nice to meet you in steemit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @lvj, Based on payment for your last two posts, if you keep going this way, you would be able to make an average of $1200 (STU) that in terms of STEEM and SBD is 450, 450 each accordingly. If we convert them into dollars as per their current price, it become approx. 859 USD. So, by the end of this month, you would be able to earn this much earning from Steemit that is actually good start.

Capture.PNG

I wish you all the best. Congrats to your mentor @done.

Steemit is changing lives!

I am giving him the face value of what he is earning. I will take the sbd and change it over to cash. However it works out it is to his favor. It will be his account when he knows how to manage the keys. By then I hope to see him renting a place with a roof over his head.

Hello my dear friend, how are you doing, are you okay ,, (I really like the idea that you gave your friend to @Lvj, hopefully he quickly succeeded and quickly understood about #steemit, greetings from me for friend steemian there yes @done

I am so blessed that I am the part of steemit. Also I am so lucky that some greatly generous people like @done are around and always spread posotivity.
This post made me so emotional and tears are in my eyes while reading and writing this comment. @lvj dear your 1st video is touchy and now you got the new tablet. I am so happy for you. I wish you good luck in the journey of steemit. Always stay blessed!

Congratulations! Let's hope it brings you great benefits.

Great to see Little John using Steemit. @done has done the job. Bravo!

Here is a song that I want to dedicate to @lvj from Steemit Community:

Good luck bro.

Welcome to the Great steemit,
Dear @lvj

You see the best with your Tablet I'm very happy, now you will soon have to tell us what is your secret to achieve success. Receive my friend's affection

Hello little John @lvj, introduce me aulia from Indonesia. nice to see you on this platform, I see a lot of @done posts that talk about you. and I just found out yesterday that you already have a Steemit account. I am very happy about that.
Hope you are happy here.

Congratulations on learning @lvj, and I'm sure you can.

Well @lvj that tablet seems perfectly awesome in your hands. It feels that it was made for you. I am really happy that you are learning the basics of #steemit to interact with the fellow humans across the globe.

Massive respect and big salute to @done to put the smile on that face. You are truly an Angel to help the people to make them happy. Salute to your kind intentions <3

Hello friend @lvj Tablet is very good, I really like tablets that friends have, but I can't afford to buy it. Maybe the price of this tablet is very expensive, but I am very happy to see your post my friend is @lvj and I am very proud of your friends @done who has taken care of you in the park, maybe his services are truly extraordinary. Best wishes from me @hamdan12 to your friend @done.

Nuevamente le deseo lo mejor, steemit, le traerá buenas oportunidades de crecimiento

Very good tablet! @lvj I really like tablets like you have, and at an affordable price of $ 45.00. You are very lucky to have a very good friend and can keep your promises to you.
A very good gift [Tablet] from your good friend @done. I really salute your good friend @done.

Your comment reminded me, before the economic debacle that is happening in Venezuela, I managed to buy my daughter an Amazon tablet at that time I cost 49 dollars.
And I'm very glad that you can already post and vote.

Súper, lo dicho las obras de @done son magnificas, me alegro mucho por ti, un gusto en comentarte desde ahora mi apoyo sera incondicional un saludo, ahora te leeremos mas seguido
Felicidades por tu nueva tablet 👊
Y bienvenido amigo..

De verdad me agrada que estes aprendiendo a usar la pltaforma y a sacarle provecho. Creo que mas adelante tendras que enseñar a otra persona lo que @done te enseño a ti. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Grande Juan, poco a poco

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

great post @lvj

Thank you very much @done
You are very good
Hopefully your life will change him
And hopefully he will also have a decent place to live.

Re-steemed

Buen Dia Juan.....

Muchas Gracias por poste.

Felize Navidad indeed...... ^__^

Ciao!

Buenísimo, ahora sí tienes todas las herramientas para empezar esta nueva aventura. Espero verte más seguido por acá. Éxitos y fuerza, que lo mejor está por venir.

There are 2 pages
Pages