You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11: Join Us and Let's Blog About Your Culture and Traditions

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC- 01

How fierce is the strength of a nation? How deep is his capacities? All of this depend on tradition of this nation.
You bring up the special one from your tradition of nation. Soo nice to see those desert.
We have the same as your tradition. We called this 'Pitha'. My mother sometimes make some of them. I talk to my mother in lastday, and she tells me, Different pitha will make in couple of days.
I share some pic of traditional pitha with you....

nakshi pitha--
maxresdefault.jpg
source

patisapta-pitha
11756591_798453703583077_3444496_n.jpg
source

OR many more..........

Sort:  

Hi @shariif, that's such an amazing kuih, I feel hungry looking at this awesome photos. Please please create a blog when your mother makes it. Don't forget to take photo step by step so we can learn how to do it. Hopefully before our #HHG11 closes. Wishing you a pleasant day.