Closing up 2017 & welcoming 2018 LOVE LIGHT HEALING & PROSPERITY TO ALL STEEMIANS

in #steemit6 years ago

B017096SHIJAG018.jpg

Hi happy holidays my wonderful STEEMIANS hope you all had a great Christmas as 2017 comes to an end I look back at the year with a smile and think wow 2017 has been a roller coaster year for crypto currencies, my business and my personal achievements. I found Steemit in August 2017 and that was an eye opening experience and my first dip into crypto currency and SBD thank you Steemit co-founders. Through visiting this amazing platform I have met some amazing human beings and I have learnt a lot about many things gardening, cooking, economics the beauty of other cultures and countries which I hope to visit in the near future and mostly learning to share valuable information.

I want to thank all the people that I follow you are an INSPIRATION and to all those that follow me I am humbled, I have been pretty slack with STEEMIT since the end of October due to being so busy in the run up to the holidays with my organic, vegan plant based natural skincare products I have not had any time to post or keep up with some of the amazing post that I have missed over the past month. Hoping I can get my groove back on and post at the least 3 times a week. Steemit also gave me the confidence, education and drive to invest in the crypto currency market understanding that I should only invest what I am willing to lose without hurting my finances.

IMG_20170506_121845.jpg

I sit here and I reflect on this year with a smile, warm, comforting tingly feeling and a great inner strength that we are going to be alright the mass will come together in peace and love what else is their if not these two feelings PEACE LOVE. We will be come more compassionate and we will want to adopt ideologies and practices which honor the many and not the few.

I will be opening my heart, mind and soul to welcome 2018 with the highest vibration of LOVE across the entire globe. Wishing all STEEMIANS a prosperous, health filled loved filled and laughter for 2018.

IMG_20171015_013431.jpg

I feel the wave of success for crypto currency investors and will be sharing my success stories and the nail biting swings and roses that come with the booming currencies. I will be also working on growing more organically as a humane being caring and sharing along the way. Comments, say hi upvote, resteem meet and greet I want to get to know more of my STEEMIT COMMUNITY LNL

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SHEAPURENESS from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for the upvote