So I dont get paid for my work but a comment does? CALLING ALL WHALES AND PROGRAMMERS.......

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Another ridiculous member right here, or should I say two members.. The person comment and then got an upvote from someone they follow and they only follow 14 people... Hmmmm, SCAMMER BITCH ASS NESS.........

SOLUTION- THE PERSON THAT POSTS SHOULD BE ABLE TO FLAG THE PERSON THAT COMMENTED AND HE LOSES THAT VOTE AND VOTE POWER..... SIMPLE SOLUTIONS HERE PEOPLE...

CALLING ALL WHALES AND STEEMIT PROGRAMMERS........

We should have a SCAMMERS HASHTAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can I get some RESTEEMS ON THIS PLEASE????? Thank you

20180304_095332.jpg

Sort:  

Raise your concern of fraudulant activity to #steemcleaners @shoemanchu i reported an acount that was blatently stealing photos earlier, i suspect they had a few accounts and were upvoting themself on here too.

Can I use the hashtag on the comment? @happysmileyman

I think you need to fill in this form found here https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

Cool, thanks

Good luck 😊