Sort:  

Hey! You should be my sponsor too :) nothing would make me more happy EOFTL2KN2U4YUPIPAS4GXHNDLLF7WNZC (I hope this is the address and not some private keys :P )
Thanks in advance

Hehe, this should be the public address. Thanks for choosing me as a sponsor. The Bytes are on their way :-)

Hi @shortcut, I would like to choose you as sponsor too and here is my wallet address: JVIFK6B7B3MFPWHM22K7DMTZFZYCIVUA

Thanks! I've sent you the Bytes, but someone else was even faster.

There are so many poor people around, that want to get the referral reward. I wonder if they already made bots to send the Bytes, whenever someone posts his public address here. The only thing, that seems to work, is sending the address in an encrypted memo...

However, enjoy!

Would you like to sponsor me please.
Here is the address : YWZARY224LOOHAU3D5FPUMBAKSZFIVYE

I've sent you the Bytes, but someone else was faster... Enjoy!

Thank you so much! Appreciate your help. 🙂

sponser me too ! anyone
CQFAIHYBTJCUNEBCDJL5GKXYJJ3N4PIE

shortcut please I hope you still have slot for one more pretty please LYGSOTIX2OHM57AET5SUHS2NMR3QRXTV

Sent.

awesome thank you

No problem, I do also get some Bytes for helping you out ;-)

I read around that the bots are clogged, I couldnt get this stage done
image.png

I couldnt get that message

So when I sponsor or get referred it's immediate?

Sure. The Bytes are on their way.

Hi there, I need some help starting this too. ;) OYB7Z2FUKSLDFBCU33MJ52A2VM6FJ4LB

No problem, Bytes sent ;-)

Thanks a lot, hopefully you received yours too. ;) Are we able to send those bytes directly to bittrex or no?

There are a lot of people sending the fee to get the referal-rewards, so I'm not sure, if I got yours. But I'm fine with it :-) You could send 50% of the airdrop to Bittrex (the other 50% are frozen for one year), but if you look at the Byteball chart, you see, that the price was much higher before. So "hodling" might be the better option ;-)

Thanks, I did try it with 50,000 bytes (around 0.01usd) just to test if I'm doing things right. Thanks!

Greetings! Need some help here, I hope you still have some slot for me, Can you sponsor me please?

B4QKVYDFVE7LNLIPWDL76CHOFERAGFLY

Looks like there are already 134,329,802 bytes in this account...

what does it mean? is that all my current holdings?

Maybe it's part of a multi-sig wallet. Please check yourself!
You need to create a single address wallet in order to attach your Steemit-username to that address.

How? Can I contact you in discord

Hi @shortcut, I would like to choose you as sponsor too and here is my wallet address:
SZ7FG6UAZ56FTXRPOUY2273TG73MHKAK

Thanks, someone else was faster....

can you sponsor me? I would really appreciate it
WTHT5DM6WO7Q4F5OBPZLWCZHXDPG7J5R

Sure, just sent you the Bytes ;-)

Thanks a lot! does it takes time to arrive? or how does it work. I am at the part where i send the byes to the bot, however wallet is at 0

It just takes a few minutes to confirm the transaction. Should work then.

great i am an idiot, I sent you the chat bot address not mine. Mine is S4L7CPUXBCUOCFYT5ZUSSLOXCUSJ5YUX

Lol 😂! You should make a Meme about it.
Just sent you another batch of Bytes ;-)

Arleady got it, thanks!

You already have 2,450,123 bytes in your account.

could you help me please?

OH5YNPM3QR3SH3IGOOGCRAT4MDSV47NV

Are you sure, that the address is correct? I can't find it in the explorer.

Yeah am sure it is. Could you check again please?

C2E5E62DDIIPPO3F37LR3G7CMNR7IY6R I would like to get the airdrop. thanks and my rep score is so close to 50

I'm sorry, but the Byteball network is currently overloaded...maybe I can send it later.

It's fine. Thanks for the reply.

network seems to work fine again!

Dear sir, can you help me getting the airdrop? JFWEYVDZ6BLODD5ZOVYCURCU7QA5763O thanks.

can you give me 0.0006 GB ?
CQ54ZN4CWTEFP3S7FVSQIPF7KKFV4F7U
Thanks ))