1000 Followers !

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

D2D37CCC-EB8B-4003-96DA-E9D8F927A83D.jpeg

I recently surpassed 1000 followers and I want to thank all of you for commenting on my posts, resteeming them and upvoting my posts.

The Steemitboard Award I am most proud of is this one given to me for upvoting my followers 5000 times!

A9D089F9-434E-4D06-A9CD-037A623FE374.jpeg

Together we help each other grow!
Please review these articles about the value of comments, upvotes on comments and curation.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shortsegments/earning-steemusd-with-upvotes-comments-curation-and-resteem

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shortsegments/steemit-my-tips-for-earning-steem-right-away-on-the-platform

Remember that while comments are probably the most valuable way to earn Steem if your have small Steem Power don’t forget to upvote posts to get some curation rewards. Vote early for the greatest share of the awards.

Today I will give Special upvotes for comments about making Steem in $ comments and curation!

@shortsegments

C13CEAD4-6A84-4204-9710-57208A9F336E.jpeg

Sort:  

congratz!

Thanks man for sharing this warming support :)

Congrats on your milestone @shortsegments! Solid number.

Unfortunately it's a lot harder to gain new followers nowadays. A lot less activity so each and everyone is a great addition ;)

Hi sir, @shortsegments you have got 1000 followers Frist I congratulate to you. I have also follow you and liking your post replies and commenting.
Yes I agree with you we grow here help together each other.
Thanks congratulation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation sir 1000 followers you have completed

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for this achievement and thanks for helping us to grow by upvoting our comments I really appreciate your efforts and always be thankful for building a community.

Congratulation on 1000 followers.
You post consistently and upvote consistently too.
It’s surprising that more of your followers don’t comment seeing how they have nothing to lose and free Steem to gain.
🤠

Congratulation my friend and see you can grow and you will get 5000 follower soon .

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You earned it! :)

Adelante @shortsegments! Uno de los mejores integrantes de esta plataforma y de los que más hacen porque steemit crezca de una manera genuina.

Gracias por sus amables palabras.

Congratulations @shortsegments! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!
Sorry I'm a little late. lol