Daily Steem Price Update 17/4/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 17/04/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 17/04/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-17042018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM17042018.jpg




WP_22171102_004 (3)17042018-s650.jpg

Today Steem goes up nicely it even almost completely recovered what it lost this week and at the moment it still looks to continue going up some more, SBD also a nice bump up, larger then the previous day this is really good that SBD seems to be following Steems lead, now that its high enough.


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX17042018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-3-2018

-Freeze Cyclone Effects-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/the-london-crypto-currency-show-12-4-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

We still playing this game it good to see it went up and wow that SBD shot right up and now really close to the steem price

Yea kinda numbers are still bouncing and a little inconsistent a little early too tell but getting there and yea its catching up good this SBD, will take over @hotmangoes ?

Maybe but the SBD have been lower then the steem price for a while now

do you think steem price will remain stable for the last quarter of the year?

lol I guess if you mean stable as not going down by 50% or up by more than 100% I guess that could be a possibility.

Remain stable for the last quarter of the year? Nah not stable but I am assuming you mean how it is now @albertozambrano

thanks as always..some stability here, then higher..

Yea there seems to be lets see @yankee-statman

I exchanged SBD for Steem right before it skyrocketed. ;(

Wow good job @mattt excellent move!

Nice to see 2.80 price, now if only some of my followers will up vote me some of that steem. Not holding my breath.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

To be honest @manorvillemike alot of the orcas and whales arent about and so getting any decent votes right now is very difficult which is why I want to build more people of power but need the supprt for that.

The rocket continues its successful course ... Good things are happening ... We have to keep continuous follow-up on that launch and work hard in the command center ... Greetings @simonjay

Yes indeed a good rocket as been set off the price as being going up! haha and yea looking at the graph its literally liking sitting in the command centre seeing a launch @cjao20

They are very good news @simonjay, this announces long life to the #steemit project

Yes its good to see but from what I have seen at Steemfest2 there are still many of us supprting Steemit so I am not worried.

Looking good! : )

Oh yes a good bump up @whatisnew

thanks for the excellent information

Wow thnx for sharing my dear friend....

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment