Daily Steem Price Update 2/7/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to today's Steem price update for 2/07/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com many have came here to discuss the daily Steem prices and changes for almost 2 years.


This is just a note to let you know I may miss out on some of the "Steem Price Update" posts in the next 2 weeks, this is because I am visiting my father and may not have the means or the time to put one up.


I also want to mention just incase your thinking something doesn't seem normal from the other regular Price update posts that the daily Steem price posts do slightly change from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 2/07/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-02072018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM02072018.jpg



Its great news for many to see lots of green in the market exchange as for Steem it seems to be settling down already but still getting some high upbumps, there was 5 today, with the Steem price at around $1.85 during the bumps these will still need to be ironed out / SBD as been doing better then Steem in the sense of its settle and at around 14.30 it started holding above yesterdays price making it go up today.


WP_20171102_00102072018.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX02072018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-29-6-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-Could Your Cat Suffer From Asthma? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/could-your-cat-suffer-from-feline-asthma-12-6-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Thanks for posting today’s update! Good info here

Its not a big upbump but its still nice seeing it going in the right direction but atleast the SBD got better also @jkenny

Getting a little lift....
images.duckduckgo.jpg

This is great @manorvillemike now the search for something bigger.

There was a very good rise today! I hope it stays.
Greetings my friend @simonjay

Yea its decent and lets hope in continues to stay above $1.50 @yose

Thanks very much friend for your report :-)

Dear @simonjay ,
You have a new follower . Thanks
Resteemed it . Thanks

Welcome @biplob-basak outboard this ship! We are here everyday except right now I am visiting my dad and I may miss out on a few days.

your post is very extraordinary,
i enjoy it so much
I am proud to see you can work here

Thank you very much for that @tommy123 atleast its still a upbump.

It is looking better and better and hopefully, it will keep on rising up.
Thank you @simonjay for the update.

It sure is looking better still a small upbump today but better then a downwave, hopefully it will continue, the Steemit community needed a bumpup @joalvarez

Hey there! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing and navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Thanks for the supprt @jhunferrer welcome on board this ship and welcome to Steemit we are here normally everyday, except right now I am visiting my dad and I may miss out on a few days.