You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUNT Token Airdrop Manual

in #steemit6 years ago

I must admit it’s a little frustating the referral program is only going to be ready two months from now.
If I see how quickly his is growing, it’s not going to be easy to find people who are not involved yet at that time....
After making a couple contributions today, I was thinking about writing about it to get people on board. Then I thought I should wait till the referral program would be set up, but postponing it that long is simply impossible.

(Affiliate marketig is one of the few things I’m good at, lol, so that’s why I had set my hopes on that)

Anyway, I think you really got something here, and I can’t wait for it to go full power! ;0)

Sort:  

Hi! We are doing our best to launch all the airdrop earlier than our schedules, so please wait a little bit more! Thanks so much your opinion :)