What is the most bizarre thing that happened in your life? (Re-post)

in #steemit7 years ago

14583499_1078819632243686_8279319365992579072_n.jpg

Wow my very first question, the most bizzare thing to ever happen to me in life was to cheat death. Although its a good thing it forced me to reflect more and really think things through, this in return made me count my blessings better. It also allowed me to not take things for granted even at the simplest levels. To appriciate life more and to become a better person.

Original post
https://www.instagram.com/p/BOMqpQBjfKG/?taken-by=asksirfrancis

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sirfrancis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

My big brothers fiance cheated on him with my girlfriends sister

@jbouchard12 what an unprecedented turn of events, hopefully he again finds love!

I saved my father's life in an airplane accident when I was 10 years old. He was the pilot I was the passenger. Been flying ever since!

@jetblake Such an epic story!

Thank You. My reward? My dad bought me a Dairy Queen Strawberry Sunday!

@jetblake I would've settled nicely for a trip to Disney world!

one of the top 50 most powerful people in Washington DC threatened to kill me and my loved ones because I discovered the location of one of his properties and made a youtube video about it. I had about 200 followers and he freaked out. It was in the middle of a conspiracy. My life is forever changed because of it. FBI involved. Crazy. Crazy shit I never though I would be involved in. But thats about it

@pizzagategear where were you'r rights, I'm so sorry you had to go through that!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @daveks!

Hit by lightning 5 times and did not die........superman!!!!

@tinashe superman indeed!

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

thanks, I'll be sure to keep that in mind!

I got tagged in one of your post's for spam I assume for misuse of tags whats this mean?

Congratulations @sirfrancis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!