Special Episode! Rick and Morty Save Steemit Episode 6: "Steemit Community Tokens Morty" + Sneak Peak of the Rick and Morty Save Steemit Animation.

in #steemit6 years ago

Disclaimer This is purely fan fiction. So by that account try not to be offended. All Audio/animation is owned by @sirlunchthehost.

To be honest, this day is awesome! I finally have some behind the scenes animation ready for you guys! It's only about 10 seconds long, but its ALL HAND DRAWN so keep that in mind AND it gives you guys a glimpse into what it will look like.

I've given it a rough est and it should take around 2 weeks to animate 1 full episode. Not too bad shrugs

If you didn't read the previous RnMSS post, then Ill sum up the road map here.

Finish 10 Episodes / Season 1. Audio & Visual.
Then take about 1 to 2 months to Record and Animate the Second Season. ( 10 Episodes )

In a few days I will be doing a Video talking about the series and other cartoon projects in the works.

Please consider Resteeming, Up voting with 100%/Commenting/Using a cough Bidbot and finding out how you can support one of the chains first Cartoon/Multi Media Studios!

Support from:

2017-09-01_10-33-38.png
Find out how you can join ADSactly today! <--- Clicking this link will take you to adsactly discord.

Some of you might be thinking " I would have expected @sirlunchthehost to make some HUGE post about having some proof of animation and concept. You are right, but its 2:50 am I've been up for about 18 hours and this is all I could muster. Sorry lol, but I'll do a video later this week catching everyone up.

Shout outs to the following:
@fulltimegeek & welcome @transisto to the cult club thing we got going on here now. Glad to have your support! ( by support I mean the vote you gave on the last episode. Thx! )

Sort:  

It's a lot to digest morty, I know.

Laughing out loud!

Solid, fully spelled out LOL and everything.

Good morning friend. Pls I need u to read my post and upvote it. Am fairly new one steemit and need ur upvote as a means of encouragement. Thanks