You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow never seen anyone think like you since I joined steemit. Honestly I wonder same thing mist times but sometimes I feel there are some other reasons I no nothing about why people would choose not to upvote anyone but themselves . I don't have much steem power and even the little I have was delegated to me by @tarazkp. To be sincere I have been using mine on myself more than I use on others coz it isn't much and all I do is use it to make my comments in most posts visible as most of the times comments are being buried especially when you come late to the party and for the author to see your comment , you have to list it to the top. Heaven knows that if I have so much steem power I would use only a little percentage to boost my comment and 100% would go to other people like you do.

I really love the way you think and reason ...I wish we could have more people like you around here who could be more generous than greedy.

Sort:  

More people like me will come, so hang in there mate, and always do the best you can!