You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
If you will ask me: "Do I See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And you Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?".

My reply will be:

”Steemit is already a Success, I can see Steemit keep succeeding and it will continue to succeed more and more till we all reach to the moon!”


Yes, others misunderstood that #teardrops is only about tears of sadness and happiness... If they will explore and try to see more of it, they will understand what teardrops really mean.

Btw, Please watch your steps sir Terry while walking at the same time taking a video...Be careful!

Thanks sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for all your support in steemit community!

Proud to be a Steemian! Proud to be a #Steemgigger who has something to offer! And I am proud to be a #Ulogger, We are all Celebrity in our different ways!