You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Great post @karenmckersie. I been on here since May of 2017 and I'm curious if there is a downtrend in participation during the summer months?

Sort: Β 

Yes I agree , summer has some to do with it as well ! But its a small factor compared to all the other crap that's going on ! Thanks for your kind reply ,best of luck to you !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

That is my thought process too. Especially since a lot of people on here are parents. Patterns, time and life changes during the summer. I think that, plus the general downtrend have caused some of the drop off. I do think the voting limitations are also a key part.

By the way, what's up @neakgeekz? Hope all is well.

Yes I for one am not spending as much time on here because of other commitments.

Im good @walkingkeys, I been having a blast this summer with the fam.

Love your little video clip ! Thanks for sharing , looks like your having a great time!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you created it with Giphy gif creator.

oh cool ! Good to know thanks !! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘