A few things to do in the next 12 months!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As this year comes to a close I like to say my it has given me the biggest lessons in life! 2016 has humbled me and inspired me to change many things. It has been a rough year, specially the last 6 months which has provided me with my biggest life lessons.

I am so very grateful for what life has given me and I strongly believe 2016 has made me a better person. I have many goals but here are a few more generalized ones.


New opportunities: I come from a strong web hosting and infrastructure as a service background I naturally follow new tech. I want to strongly to pursue new business opportunities in the Blockchain technology world. I believe Steemit maybe the key I was looking for. Really looking forward to this!

Health: After going through some difficult health issues I now take care of myself a lot better. Health is key and the way we feed and take of ourselves has direct relation to how we feel emotionally. Very important especially in our fast paced world to take care of our selves with good nutrition and exercise.

Family and friends: Family and friends is important specially family. If possible we need to spend more time with them, but most importantly just be involved . Spend more time with friends, our closer friends, have a beer, smoke a joint or have a glass of wine. Take the imitative, do something!  Keep emm close they are just an extension to our family!

Financially, I would like to forget about debt, pay it all!, it's so very important to have not owe  money, specially if it’s credit card debt with no real investments (House car etc..). I have slightly prepared myself with small here and there crypto investments and mining gear. Slowly but sure it adds up and could be a great way for future financial freedom or a real world economic crasis!

Last one: Keep surfing and buy a longboard for summer!

I wish everyone happy holidays! 

Cheers!

#steem #life #family 

Sort:  

Great advice! I really hope to be able to spend as much time as possible with my family this year.

Yeah I hope too! Thank you for the great post!