Gotta keep it neat!

in #steemit7 years ago

I don’t know about you guys but my Monday was pretty pretty slow! I feel everyone over here was the same way, we were all still trying to get the wheels turning.

Work was slowish so I left early. I wanted to avoid heavy traffic and organize my home office. It appears that traffic is still much lower than usual!! Hopefully it will be like this all week! 

I wanted to come home and organize my home office because I have been spending many many hours here. It was real cluttered i have surf boards, boxes, couches and a couple of mining rigs. 

I have been spending a few days working on some new business ventures and this has been my spot so far. Many more hours to come so I had to tidy up for sure!

 “For every minute spent organizing, an hour is earned.”

Here are few photos so you guys get the feel where I have been writing my posts and spending a few hours a day and many hours at night working! 

Nothing like having a 9-5 day job and a personal business! Hustle Hustle it's a new year!

Night!







Sort:  

Man I f I showed you what my work area looks like... you may throw up. I may be the biggest slob I know. Good for you for having the discipline!

You will feel so much better and inspired man !

Nice rigging.

Good old home made ! But the equipment is solid and has been for months!