You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposed Changes to Break one Money Game on Steemit – NO Compensation for Upvoting; YES Compensation to posts upvoted

in #steemit8 years ago

With virtually no followers, this post disappears in the "New" feed within minutes. If you feel this post has merit, and if you want to see the discussion deepened with comments, please consider Resteeming so it can be seen. Thanks!

Sort:  

Even with 1000 followers, all posts in the "new" section move down as new posts come out... doesn't matter how many followers you have, it's irrelevant.

Right you are! I don't think I expressed myself as clearly as I should have. What I meant to say is, "With virtually no followers the chance of this post being seen is very slim. So if you feel this post has merit, and if you want to see the discussion deepened with comments, please consider Resteeming so it can be seen. Thanks!"