Sort:  

You have been downvoted twice by sean-king a week ago, presumably for stealing pictures.

I'm not sure why since any of the pictures i added were from meme generators or from the person who posted images link.

Contact @sean-king please.

How do i go about doing that? is he on steemit.chat?

There is still flaws in the new rep system. In the case of your account, I think it is from a few posts back from last week where one of them had 1 downvote and the other had 2 downvotes.

running bot automatically replying to every post ? (like the other guy who replied to your post ?)

Nope i haven't made any spam posts nor do i have a bot

Are you spamming the new queue with helpful information?

If you see my posts its nothing out of the ordinary nothing i spammed.

i empathise with you.
i was in the same predicament when I woke up yesterday morning.
led to me almost give up and exit from steemit.
I took a look at some comments you posted. I think as I was told comments should not look "botish" of some of yours look "botish"