Sort:  

welcome. Hope that helps.

Thanks @sneakgeekz. Hope it helps too. Cheers.

Funny you😄. How could you say that you are worse than a redfish/minnow? Come on! Well, I'm still a minnow working hard to get to my next level, dolphin. Yes, let's go make it happen! Please feel free to ping me at steemitchat, if you have any questions. I would be willing to help newbies.

Just kidding around @maryfavour ... soon enough, we will be dolphins 🐬🐬🐬😂😂😂

Alright, now I understand@stackin. Yes soon enough, very very soon, we'll be dolphins 🐋 😃😃😃. Moreover, we need to focus on helping the newbies/redfish among us get to become minnows so that they too can be happy. When they are happy, I am happy too.

More redfish/minnows we help... the bigger the movement and I agree with you, more happier people! :)

Absolutely!