You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disturbing behaviour from the 'newbies' on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@winstonwolfe I'm sorry if I've upset you with my point of view. I don't intend offence.

I'm a little confused though, what's childish or trollish about this post?

I've been watching and I'm seeing this behaviour. If you're going to get upset with anything, I would have thought shooting the messenger would be looked on as less than productive.

Sort:  

LOL Not you. Although, I guess my comment does come across as talking directly to you. I'll edit it to clarify my point. I'm actually agreeing with you. :)

Well thank goodness for that!

But who?

Edited The penny dropped.... You're giving an example LOL

My original comment has been edited. I was speaking generally, not at anyone specific. :)

All clarified now! Thank you!

I'm glad you haven't muted me ;)

No problem! :D