Sort:  

Why not 6 days, 16 hours?
Please inform me if or when you adopt the no refunds policy so I will minimize my use of the service and my bids accordingly.
You should claim your funds back.
If people will break into your house and still your equipment, it will be your fault too.

I may extend the time some. Now that I’m fully operational on a VPS and run automated refunds there shouldn’t be any interruption in service from my end. I’m working on tweaking the voting trail to maybe give proportional votes for above average bids as well as some additional features for the bot. Thanks again for the support!

I just state the truth.
My expressed support means little.
Just see where I send my funds to.
You should revise your automated refunds since they already failed you.
The frontrunners' votes should be proportional to the bid minus your own expected vote divided by the relative bid, or something like this.
It is fair enough that minimal bids, and close enough to minimal do not receive fronrunners' votes at all.
To incentivize new frontrunners, and keep the current ones, and increase fairness, I would have considered partially rewarding them with SBD's, directly proportional to their voting power in each vote.
I do not mean to give them your entire received payments, just a share of a part of it.
I would also consider not using the frontrunners to vote on an already voted content, once it has over 1 vote and over 1 cent in pending rewards, or something in this spirit.
What else do you think you can improve?
I fear that outside of my ideas, it can only be ruined.