Sort:  

My double bids did become more frequent, and it happened to me with other bots too, but with them it was a non-issue, because I was immediately automatically refunded.
I promise you that your code is not the same as the newer generation bots.
It is much more similar to how buildawhale used to be, or still is, I stopped using it months ago once he declared 'no refunds' and did some bad retroactive confiscations.
He never confiscated from me and always refunded me, but this is because I left him in time.

honestbot, greengrowth, pwrup, adriatik, whalebuilder, dolphinbot, oceanwhale, upyou, upme and others all use similar codes, with the differences being in policy only, like some upvote comments and some do not, and each has its own deadline and limits and other attributes like minimal bid, maximal bid, maximal capacity, round forwarding (which I dislike) or lack of it, and more properties.
I think they all use yabapmatt's Javascript code as their core, not inertia's drotto's Ruby On Rails (or is it Python?) code.
Booster and randowhale are/were also very decent in their refunds policy.
I thought Minnowbooster was safe to use, until I encountered one case of blatant quantitative thievery by it, which did went unanswered once the victim addressed it in front of them, so I stopped using minnowbooster since I saw it.
Some true scammers use perfectly honest codes, BTW, and most of them I did not mention in this comment.
Even one that was, stopped scamming, at least for the last 2-3 weeks.
Scams by owners/delegators are usually hard to detect.
For the record you refunded me this time.

Thanks. Yes it’s inertia’s code base. Whatever isn’t automated I try to offer manually. Thanks for the support and feedback... just try not to be so harsh with your approach. You know I provide an honest service and do my best to improve the service to fit the users needs.

edit: Too late. Now it is a request for a refund.
https://steemd.com/tx/451b17238d1b109a06b4a17b5bcaa49bd4d0275c

This was my comment in its original form:
I sent you 0.1 over 5 minutes ago, and got no frontrunners.
There are still 36 minutes until voting time, but it is urgent due to other reason.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 20.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 49.43% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Still waiting.

Send me the post that didn’t get votes

You got a 27.42% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!

This is just a link of the post prior to you edit

And I checked the bid you had around the time of your original post and it had both the bot and Frontrunner votes

https://steemd.com/tx/3c8bbd12694c31defe5d83e20bfd73228467c53e
Not the frontrunners'.
It seems like a double bid.
The initial bid was 0.01 and went fine.
This was a 0.1SBD bid on the same post.

Refund me this one last time and I will not ask you for a refund again.

You got a 16.47% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 17.76% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

You got a 13.33% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!

If you can automate refunds on double sends, why put customers into stress and worries? and do it manually yourself?

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 20.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP