You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Trading Program with Steemexplorers

in #steemit4 years ago

@simonjay that is precisely what I had in mind. This is a technique that I have admittedly employed from the very beginning of my steembasicincome journey along with some other friends that were also very into accumulating SBI and it’s one of the biggest reasons that we’re are approaching almost 8,000 shares under our account now. So you essentially send 3 shares let’s say to steembasicincome sponsoring us and we’ll do the same back for you so we would both then received a total of 6 shares double up our shares counts for the 3 Steem that we paid in. The only thing is, we are offering this with any extra Steem we accumulate from post rewards or whatever we have left over so either drop me a message here first or reach out to @jonnyla08 on discord if you want me to see it even faster to confirm we have the Steem to trade shares with before you send but I’m definitely up for trading whenever I can!

Sort:  

Nice I would also sometimes do that with another Steemian, but wow nearly 8.000 share's that is very impressive.

Hi @simonjay, I'd be ok with doing that if you would like to. Just let me know when you send anything over and I'll get on it as soon as I see it.

Awesome I will send 3 over now, and will collect some more, thanks @steemexplorers.

@simonjay sorry for the delay if you’ve been waiting, I’m fighting a cold right now but I just sent the Steem over to SBI. I gave you an extra one too. 😊

EFAE0150-797C-4C93-9567-ED5750A7DC23.jpeg

No problem thank you very much for confirming, and thank you for adding the awesome extra it's appreciated. I will now hunt for some more Steem and send it your way when I have more, I'm sorry to hear you are unwell @steemexplorers I hope you recover soon from your cold.