You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit to make your website more visible on search engines

in #steemit5 years ago

Great post mate this is so key now the internet is now the norm if you and your business are not using or using it properly it you are missing out of lots of potential. Thanks again @crypto.piotr for getting me here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @steemingmark,

You are totally right. Especially with the new adblockers everywhere it becomes much more difficult for business to promote their services through advertising. Without SEO businesses are missing out an opportunity to promote their business in a sustainable manner.

Thanks great point about ad blockers! I love sustainability!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemingmark

I would like to thank you for accepting my invitation and your kind comment :) I hope you enjoyed Achim publication as much as I did.

Yours
Piotr

No problem thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android